Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Paul F. for Becky Baldwin

Louisville, KY
Becky and Kasi made sure the process was quick and easy

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jess L. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Very professional and considerate to our needs. Well done!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Charlie X. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was grest help. She has great customer service.

4.2 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Robert T. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Aimee X. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky went above and beyond to answer questions from the very first phone call. We could not have asked for a better experience with Becky. I give her my highest recommendation! Thank you Becky!!

4.8 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Becky Baldwin

Nicholasville, KY
Becky had a lot of information and answered all of our questions. She was really quick to respond to a question. Just overall very helpful.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was great. She answered any questions we had and communicated very well with us throughout the process

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Laura C. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was extremely kind, professional and helpful. She was a delight to work with! She had lots of patience with us. We’re so glad we found her!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Judith B. for Becky Baldwin

Richmond, KY
Becky was very helpful in answering all my questions and quickly responded to my emails and phone calls. She provided top notch service with a friendly attitude. I would recommend her to anyone !

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Justin P. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was very focused and helpful in helping us through the entire loan process. She was always quick to respond and very easy to communicate with not just face to face but over the phone and through text message as well. I feel like she was sincere in her attention to our situation and made the whole experience as stress free as possible. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Adam W. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
Becky is very knowledgeable and made the transaction an easy one. I will be recommending her to anyone I know that is needing a home loan.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay N. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY


5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon M. for Becky Baldwin

Lawrenceburg, KY
Becky helped everything go smoothly deapite my crazy work schedule and initial lack of credit history.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Abigail L. for Becky Baldwin

Becky is a wonderful resource to work with! She was very patient and helpful throughout my home buying process. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to seek her guidance and expertise in the future.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robert K. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Always very thorough on what she needed and willing to stay after hours to work with your schedule

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca L. for Becky Baldwin

Frankfort, KY
She was very knowledgeable, and detail oriented. Was flexible with scheduling and made sure there were no surprises.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Brian R. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Went smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mark A. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was most professional and I really appreciate her attention to detail and clear consistent communication. She certainly brought confidence to all involved that the process was accurate and pleasant.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Roman B. for Becky Baldwin

Georgetown, KY
Becky was awesome, she went above and beyond, I wish all Loan originators were just like her.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Becky Baldwin

Georgetown, KY
Becky was AMAZING! She made a very new and challenging process for myself and my husband a breeze! She was confident, knowledgeable, easy to reach, even on weekends when I was worrying too much. I would reccomend Becky to anyone looking to purchase a home!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2019

Reviewed by Freda G. for Becky Baldwin

Midway, KY
Becky is both very knowledgeable and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Eden J. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
Becky made it very easy and stress-free for a first time home buyer!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top