Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Steven M. for Becky Baldwin

Georgetown, KY
She helped us with anything we needed in the refinance process and kept us informed. I will definitely suggest her to anyone needing a mortgage or refinance

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Tonya T. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was very easy to communicate with, she was always reachable and responded in a timely fashion, and she never hesitated answering all the questions we had. I feel like our process couldn't have gone any better!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Robert W. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was a huge help for my wife and I through the entire process

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan L. for Becky Baldwin

Nicholasville, KY
The whole process from start to finish was very smooth!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Casey L. for Becky Baldwin

Lawrenceburg, KY
Becky was always there to answer any questions my husband and I had at any point of the day! She made something stressful easy!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
She made everything easy and is super efficient.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Debbie R. for Becky Baldwin

Frankfort, KY
She was very professional, and had a genuine interest in the well being of our indevers.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by Brian L. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was very courteous and professional throughout our entire re-finance process. She always communicated with us of any changes that occurred, and was extremely thorough and diligent during the process. Becky was friendly and made you aware of everything that you were signing, the rates changing daily, etc. We were extremely pleased with the entire process and will highly recommend any of our friends to use her, if they need a mortgage loan. Brian & Diana Nesselrode

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua R. for Becky Baldwin

Frankfort, KY
Becky was fantastic always had a answer and helped out however she could no matter if it was during business hours or after hours or a weekend. Definitely go back for future business

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Landon W. for Becky Baldwin

Lawrenceburg, KY
We had the best experience buying our first home with Becky!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kristen A. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy A. for Becky Baldwin

Georgetown, KY
Great experience! Will definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Karen G. for Becky Baldwin

Georgetown, KY
Becky was wonderful to work with. She was always available to answer any questions and replied very quickly to emails, text, and phone calls. Becky kept us updated every step of the way. I would highly recommend Becky as she is very knowledgeable and right on task.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Joni L. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Paul F. for Becky Baldwin

Louisville, KY
Becky and Kasi made sure the process was quick and easy

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jess L. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Very professional and considerate to our needs. Well done!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Charlie X. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was grest help. She has great customer service.

4.2 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Robert T. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Aimee X. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky went above and beyond to answer questions from the very first phone call. We could not have asked for a better experience with Becky. I give her my highest recommendation! Thank you Becky!!

4.8 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Becky Baldwin

Nicholasville, KY
Becky had a lot of information and answered all of our questions. She was really quick to respond to a question. Just overall very helpful.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was great. She answered any questions we had and communicated very well with us throughout the process

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Laura C. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was extremely kind, professional and helpful. She was a delight to work with! She had lots of patience with us. We’re so glad we found her!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Judith B. for Becky Baldwin

Richmond, KY
Becky was very helpful in answering all my questions and quickly responded to my emails and phone calls. She provided top notch service with a friendly attitude. I would recommend her to anyone !

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Justin P. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was very focused and helpful in helping us through the entire loan process. She was always quick to respond and very easy to communicate with not just face to face but over the phone and through text message as well. I feel like she was sincere in her attention to our situation and made the whole experience as stress free as possible. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top